Kundenberatung / Projektmanagement

Eilyn Salmen

Kundenberatung

+49 (0) 2951 93838-363

e.salmen@ledtec.eu

Selina Hölzemann

Kundenberatung

+49 (0) 2951 93838-364

s.hoelzemann@ledtec.eu

Artur Reiser

Projektmanagement

+49 (0) 2951 93838-345

a.reiser@ledtec.eu

Jörg Pape

Projektmanagement

T. 2951 93838-344

j.pape@ledtec.eu

Leitung

Andreas Weyer

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 2951 93838-300

info@ledtec.eu

Verena Cordes

Prokuristin

+49 (0) 2951 93838-0

v.cordes@ledtec.eu

Marcus Zauner

QMB / UMB / Marketing

+49 (0) 2951 93838-325

m.zauner@ledtec.eu

Thorsten Zank

Technischer Leiter

+49 (0) 2951 93838-341

t.zank@ledtec.eu

Buchhaltung / Einkauf

Gudrun Wohlgemuth

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 2951 93838-151

g.wohlgemuth@ledtec.eu

Swetlana Golzev

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 2951 93838-352

s.golzev@ledtec.eu

Mirjana Lungarella

Einkauf

+49 (0) 2951 93838-321

mirjana.lungarella@ledtec.eu