Unsere Mitarbeiter

Verena Cordes

  • Prokuristin
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-0
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • v.cordes@ledtec.eu

Swetlana Golzev

  • Buchhaltung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-352
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • s.golzev@ledtec.eu

Reinhard Jürgens

  • Fertigungsplanung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-313
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • r.juergens@ledtec.eu

Sebastian Koziol

  • Kundenberatung
  • T. +49 (0) 0152 54095241
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • s.koziol@ledtec.eu

Massimo Lungarella

  • Kundenberatung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-165
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • m.lungarella@ledtec.eu

Mirjana Lungarella

  • Einkauf
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-321
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • mirjana.lungarella@ledtec.eu

Florian Osthues

  • Projektmanagement
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-344
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • f.osthues@ledtec.eu

Artur Reiser

  • Projektmanagement
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-345
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • a.reiser@ledtec.eu

Eilyn Sperber

  • Kundenberatung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-363
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • e.sperber@ledtec.eu

Angelika Utzel

  • Kundenberatung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-167
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • a.utzel@ledtec.eu

Andreas Weyer

  • Geschäftsführung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-300
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • a.weyer@ledtec.eu

Gudrun Wohlgemuth

  • Buchhaltung
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-151
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • g.wohlgemuth@ledtec.eu

Thorsten Zank

  • Technischer Leiter
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-341
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • t.zank@ledtec.eu

Marcus Zauner

  • QMB / UMB / Marketing
  • T. +49 (0) 2951 93838-325
  • F. +49 (0) 2951 93838-399
  • m.zauner@ledtec.eu